6/29 Samwise AMPS 193 +6 100 PMPS 98

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 193 .75U

+6 100


PMPS 98 No shot and then I forgot I hadn't given him a shot so he didn't get one. ohmygod_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top