sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 193 .75U
+6 100
PMPS 98 No shot and then I forgot I hadn't given him a shot so he didn't get one. ohmygod_smile
+6 100
PMPS 98 No shot and then I forgot I hadn't given him a shot so he didn't get one. ohmygod_smile