sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 396 .75U
Damn I think it is a bounce. I think I'll stick with the .75u at each shot. Or should I if he goes to low? This insulin is confusing as hell. confused_cat
pmps 46 no shot.
I will test him again at around 10pm. That would be a +14. He has eaten large amounts of food 3 times since the test. I didn't get back from the hospital until late then the MIL was helping me out and I missed his regular shot time. So off to do one more test. Should I shoot if he's rising???
PMPS 114 .5U
The last time I didn't shoot he was way high the next morning so I gave him 1/2 unit. I'm pooped, it's been one hell of a day.
Damn I think it is a bounce. I think I'll stick with the .75u at each shot. Or should I if he goes to low? This insulin is confusing as hell. confused_cat
pmps 46 no shot.
I will test him again at around 10pm. That would be a +14. He has eaten large amounts of food 3 times since the test. I didn't get back from the hospital until late then the MIL was helping me out and I missed his regular shot time. So off to do one more test. Should I shoot if he's rising???
PMPS 114 .5U
The last time I didn't shoot he was way high the next morning so I gave him 1/2 unit. I'm pooped, it's been one hell of a day.