Jenn
Member Since 2015
For some reason my tablet wont let me do the plus symbol at the moment.
Had some Qs on my previous condo about understanding the data, bounces, and protocols.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-436-curve-tomorrow.140168/#post-1445992
Had some Qs on my previous condo about understanding the data, bounces, and protocols.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-436-curve-tomorrow.140168/#post-1445992
Most days I can't even get a +1 during the day. I leave at 6am and get home at 6-6:30pm so his shots are at the 6s. I also don't have a car and live an hour away so coming home on lunch is not possible. This will all change when I get a car in the next couple months but we will probably be regulated by then! Thats why I'm not completely sire what protocol to follow. I do want remission but not if it is risky when he is home alone all day
I did notice that he goes low at night, stays high during the day. Just wasn't sure how fast the bounce would clear, one of the stickys said it could be 3 days or more. So is it possible he is going low at night then bouncing the next cycle then by the next PM cycle he has cleared it and goes low again then bounces again? If I feed some low carb food at night should I add it to his raw? How can I tell how much? Or maybe I could get a +1.5 and if dropping quickly feed 1 teaspoon and keep testing every 30 minutes until the drop slows? How long do i do this for?