kitten68
Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-10-169-11-248-pmps-264.291493/#post-3189263
hi
so glad for the weekend
things been ok.. but looking like need an increase. ugh. tmw adjustment day ~
will be looking closely at TR this weekend.. reading and reading. cause it’d be nice to just increase sooner.. still SLGS i guess for time being..


tho honestly can i just increase after day 4-5 or prior to 7 (tho will/can wait if see i should..)?.. would like to do this. can pretty much tell before then.. was thinking of a mixed method, increasing a bit sooner and keeping low-ish numbers.. but perhaps not as much. (just picked/sat on a method because was trying to be as safe as i could and also was asked to try to just pick one..)
hi

so glad for the weekend

things been ok.. but looking like need an increase. ugh. tmw adjustment day ~
will be looking closely at TR this weekend.. reading and reading. cause it’d be nice to just increase sooner.. still SLGS i guess for time being..



tho honestly can i just increase after day 4-5 or prior to 7 (tho will/can wait if see i should..)?.. would like to do this. can pretty much tell before then.. was thinking of a mixed method, increasing a bit sooner and keeping low-ish numbers.. but perhaps not as much. (just picked/sat on a method because was trying to be as safe as i could and also was asked to try to just pick one..)

Last edited: