6/29 Pepper AMPS 270, +5.5 214, PMPS 185

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/29 Pepper AMPS 270, +5.5 214

Good luck with the latest upped dose. The depot must be struggling to catch up. I don't know, it's just what I think.
I hope you see some more blues real soon. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/29 Pepper AMPS 270, +5.5 214

Crazy dosing, you're doing a great job, Nancy! I remember Julie talking about picking a dose as she's drawing it up. :roll: How about the blue grotto, Pepper?
Liz
 
Re: 6/29 Pepper AMPS 270, +5.5 214

Hi Dyana. Do you think I'm increasing too fast and should hold this dose for a few cycles? I was afraid I had lowered his dose way too much.
 
Re: 6/29 Pepper AMPS 270, +5.5 214

If it was me, I'd hold at least 4 cycles, maybe 6 if you see some movement. I keep remembering the analogy that changing doses on a high dose cat is a little like moving a supertanker. A course correction can take a while before it'll have an impact.
 
Re: 6/29 Pepper AMPS 270, +5.5 214

Thanks Wendy. I was afraid his previous low numbers were only because of the depot effect and I shouldn't have lowered his dose so much. I'll hold this dose for a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top