6/29 Moonie PMPS 208,+4~141

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Evening! Moonie gave me a real busy day today--She was luxuriously lying in her new cave type spot under the cat condo, when I had to drag her out for a test! 47 @-) Moonie you are kidding... confused_cat
Used MC and temptations to bring her up, had to lather, rinse repeat the ritual several times before she would come up..She acted fine & ate very very well ;-) I had friends over for readings & then we went OTL-
But of course, I wouldnt go till she was going up :mrgreen: Ya never know when the Princess is gonna drop, but that 152 amps was my indicator--It all worked out..
Resting finally tonite, what a week!
BTW I have a UTI (oh goodie) went to dr this am-got meds!
Hope Moonie doesnt bounce to her namesake, The Moon tonite.
Sending Hugs & Love to all LL--So many Newbies--Welcome all!!
Be back after PMPS-- :YMHUG: :YMHUG:

http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74049
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98

Wow, Moonie kept you busy this morning with some very nice numbers! I guess she was not fussed by the 47. Hope you have a good time with your friends. Good luck with the UTI, hope it goes away fast. No moon shots tonight Moonie!
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98

Oh my, Roni, bet that 47 was a surprise! They sure can keep us guessing. :mrgreen:

I'm sorry you're sick. Hope the ab's work fast and your'e feeling better soon :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98

Wow very nice numbers from Moonie today :mrgreen:

Take care of yourself Roni and drink lots of water! I too suffer from UTI's all the time....they aren't fun and i feel for ya.
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98 PMPS 208

Hi Roni, I wondered where you were as I couldn't find your condo. Moonie and also busy day for you. Glad you had the OTL with friends, thanks to Temptations. :-D Sorry bout the UTI and take care of yourself and take all the antibiotics. Hugs and scritches.
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98 PMPS 208

Hi Roni & Moonie,

First of all, Rusty is sending some healing vines to you, Roni. He picked them in the garden this afternoon, so they are nice and fresh! He's glad it's you taking antibiotics and not him!! :lol: Feel better!

Moonie, when your mamabean wants to go out with her friends, it's up to you to be more cooperative. Don't keep her on pins and needles!! And, no bouncing allowed tonight. OK?

Have a good weekend, Roni. Are you doing a street fair or a boardwalk? Hope it will be nice weather and not too hot.

Big Hugs to you all,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98 PMPS 208

Not too bad of a bounce...Could it be the temptations? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
But Moonie says"they were soooooo good going down!!
Hope tonite is quiet...Enough excitement for one day! ---No Fairs this weekend :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

My Buddleia Bush is blooming & about 5 butterflies were on it at the same time :razz:
I did take a picture of a few of them. One let me come real close!.Maybe CD will put them on here for me! LOVE BUTTERFLIES!
They made me so happy, as none were coming & it has been blooming for a week or two already--
And here they were :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:.....to be continued :cool: .....
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98 PMPS 208

OTL, OTL, OTL, ... Out To Lunch! :lol: :lol: Very nice numbers today. No shooting the moon though, 'k?
Liz
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98 PMPS 208

I am the big butterfly fan too, wouldn't it be nice to spend all day fluttering around like that :smile: nice work from greenie moonie today.
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98 PMPS 208

I am the big butterfly fan too, wouldn't it be nice to spend all day fluttering around like that :smile: nice work from greenie moonie today.
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 152,+3~47,+4~51,+4.5~61,+5~98 PMPS 208

Wow...what a busy day for you and Moonie! I hope you guys get a chance at some R&R tonight. Feel better Roni...UTIs suck!
 
OK Blue is good too :-D --DH went to go outside & 20 pretty green flying thingys were sitting on our storm door--Really pretty, Could my Auntie be sending them? Quite a beautiful array of insects & fltying beauties around.. I am liking them, as long as they dont come inside--then I frantically try to get them back outside!

Well, May all LL have colorful dreams, restful sleepus & good health... May all ailing Kitties & Beans feel better tomorrow--Many Hugs & Love --Ni Ni LL--Sleepus Well all..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top