6/29 Moonie AMPS 144, PMPS 114,+3~69,+5~71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Could you believe with temptations, mc,and all that Moonie didnt even bounce!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
This number can still go low today knowing the ever mysterious Moonie :cool: :cool: :cool:
DH is home this week so our activities will begin later in the afternoon, so I can get some spot checks--
She is fine today,sunning pancreas right now & bird watching is on the agenda--Sunny & HOT here--
Good day to go to the Outlets!!! :-D :-D :-D
Oooooo Christmas Tree Shops!!!! If not today, then one day this week--We'll see @-)
Have a wonderful Tuesday LL!--I will be around today--HUGS~!

yesterday's condo
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144

Looking good Moonie....
hey Roni...i didn't know they had Christmas Tree Shops in New York!!! I LOVE that place!
Used to go all the time on the Cape. Have a great day!!! I am so jealous!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144

Hey Moonie, Wait for me to get my numbers down a bit so we can go surfing later.

Stu

Have a fun day shopping, Roni!! Looking at Xmas trees is the best thing to do on a hot summer day. We have a bunch of them growing in our garden (live Xmas trees planted years ago by a former owner; they are really getting big--too big to cut and use as Xmas trees!).
Enjoy the day.

Ella
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144

nice beginins for Moonie this morning Roni! I wish I could be Moonie today, laying around sunning myself, but no, mortal human must sit on butt at desk, glancing towards the windows and type type type away.....sigh.

Sounds like you are making plans to enjoy your time with DH! Christmas Tree Shops...wow, I love Christmas! Sounds like an enjoyable outing....Whatever you do today, hope you have lots and lots of fun!
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61 UH OH

UH OH!!!! This looks like it could be a droppin day!! We are still going to CTS(not christmas stuff-like pier i)
I will be here till +5--Hope she goes up & not dive!!
Wouldnt ya just know!! Nothing is stopping her now! Always waited for this day for her to be so well regulated!! Who Knew???
I think I will have to drop the dose for day & evening away, as dont want this when I'm not here & DPS doesnt test yet--I will stall leaving that day as late as I can---A mom's gotta do What a mom's gotta do!!
Will see if she'll eat any lc hand fed now--Be back shortly :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61 UH OH

whatcha talking about Christmas for? Its still June! :lol:

WOOOOO look at Moonie go! Maybe she wants to go shopping too.
:mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61 UH OH

I always have a decreased, DPS dose 'cause Ms. Gabby won't let anyone but me test her! My DPS is happy to get a shot in her without getting scarred.
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61+4.5~59

Moonie just ate 2 X a few tsp ff lc & hope she will keep surfing--She is quite stubborn today, not eating by herself--She LOVES me to do it for her--I was taught to let her eat herself--Guess when I'm not home she will do that normally, but since the heat settled, nothing is for sure!
Stalling on the going to the Outlets thing!!
We may Not Get There :cry: :cry: :cry: --I will stall as long as I can, & spot check once moore at least before I will leave her!!!!
Thanks Sienne for kinda confirming what I alredy thought--to drop dose!!--How much though??
Thanks and The daily dramas of fdmb continue on :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61+4.5~59,+5.5~63

Leaving for Outlets--She is just fine--Thanks for your support & always love--HUGS!!
BBL!!
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61+4.5~59,+5.5~63

I'd post 24 hours in advance of your departure and ask for input re. a DPS dose. If Moonie stays at her current dose, my inclination would be to go with 0.5u since it's on a tick line on the syringe and given Moonie's numbers lately, it should be very safe.
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61+4.5~59,+5.5~63

\M/ You rock Miss Moonie! Beautiful green surf again! Too early here to tell what Moonie's surfing buddy will do.
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+3~61+4.5~59,+5.5~63

Beautiful!

Ooh, have fun at CTS! The first time I went there I was so irritated they didn't have any trees. Doh!
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,PMPS 114

Again???? She isnt eating tonite--ooh here she just walked away form the food-EEEKKK!! She is being very difficult!!
Going to test in a few minutes--I did give a little skinnier dose tonite..
Let's see what it does!!
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+4.5~59,+5.5~63 PMPS 114

Miss Moonie...you are going to have to eat something now...don't upset your Mama!
Nice PMPS! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+4.5~59,+5.5~63 PMPS 114

Oh such pretty greens today for you today Moonie! Hope your momma bean had fun shopping!
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144,+4.5~59,+5.5~63 PMPS 114

Moonie, did you stuff yourself with birthday cake?? It might be better to eat just a little of your regular food!! It'll make your mamabean happy. See you tomorrow!
Hugs,

Stu
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144, PMPS 114,+3~69

Still Surfing away tonite!!!--Ate a little bit so far--Love to see her green, buy also good to see her eat!!
I will go to the Pet Store tomorrow, as we need some FF(lc & mc) & searching for some new great flavor the cats will love :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
BTW I did try some EVO 95% shicken & turkey last nite--They ignored it ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
I'll be UP @-) @-) @-) ~O) ~O) ~O) taking spot checks--Also I'm buying stock in accu check :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144, PMPS 114,+3~69

Nice numbers Miz Moonie is having. Tuscany won't eat the evo either - but that is one of the few flavors of wet that Josie will eat - go figure. Hope all else is well with you - glad you didn't need to rescue my dps - but you might need to rescue me later :lol:
 
Re: 6/29 Moonie AMPS 144, PMPS 114,+3~69

Nice surf Moonie... I mix the Evo 95% chicken and turkey with other things. I don't think mine like it all alone either.
Hope you guys have a good night! :mrgreen:
 
Oh Boy~!!! I can go NI NI on this number--WHOOO HOOOO maybe get 6 full hrs :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Sending nice surfs to all lantusian kitties, happy thoughts, sweet dreams & glorious sleepus--NI NI LL & HUGS~! :-D :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top