? 6/29 Marvin amps 256 +10 286 no bounce???

Status
Not open for further replies.
My Vet just called, she's leaving the clinic she is at and can't tell me where she is going cause a non compete clause :( She is giving Marvin file to a new Vet out of school, the good news is that she was familiar with Acromegaly, they did teach it in school, and she is eager to learn more about it and seeing how the experimental drug works for Marvin. I wonder if I find out where my Vet is going on my own, and I go there if she can take me on since I approached her...
 
You should be able to find where your vet goes by just doing a Google search in a week or two but the new vet sounds like she may be good.
I was thinking of trying that out too. She said it was a personal project so think she may be opening her own clinic... she is amazing, she was the most popular vet there.
 
Bummer on possibly losing a vet you had successfully broken in. I like Paul's idea of googling her name in a bit and see what you see. At least the replacement is new and may be keen on still learning new things.

As for the increase, according to SLGS you are supposed to do a curve, but I think you've done enough testing to show that his nadirs aren't under 150 which would mean you are OK for an increase to 8.5. If you can monitor more on the weekend, maybe wait until Saturday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top