Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(the good stuff - for everyone!), and WOO HOO - it's Furday!
6/28 in MannieLand
6/28 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% (PS), FF Chicken and Beef Feast 3% (+1, +2, +3)
6/28 amps 328: 6th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 306 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.8 249 fed 3% LC
+9.5 212
6/28 pmps 233: 7th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 315 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+5 267
6/29 amps 298: 8th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 265 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.8 211 fed 3% LC
+7 202
6/29 pmps 91 : 9th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 11% MC :mrgreen:
+1 118 fed 11% MC
Yesterday was.... PINK and YELLOW stripe day! :? :roll: :roll: I would like to think that we got a blue in there, that 212 was awfully close. Mannie is still on a substantial reduced dose. Hmmmm... well we will hold this through Friday, see what he can do with it. I strongly suspect though that we will have to start going back up. I want to wait a few only becasue it take him a while to settle into dose changes, and he's only on the 7th cycle. well, we hall see what he decides to do. Hey Mannie - blues maybe today? That sure would be cool! Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
And it feels great to be able to say that.
Even better to say that he's being 100% Mannie. It was cute when it was dinner time last night. He waited so patiently, but wouldn't shut up. :shock: There was such sparkle in his eyes. I suppose that it's always been there, but last night it just seemed to shine and twinkle. Mannie spent most of yesterday on top of the nanners. Nicholas made sure all the nanners were in the right place - way too cute. Mannie, per the norm, just sat there and let the kid do what he wanted. It made me laugh though to watch Mannie - he's sitting there with his head held high, all squinty eyed while Nicholas decorates him - as if to say: "look at me! Ain't I just too cool?" yes Mannie... you are. This morning we had a great test, shoot and clean plate club (the president founder and CEO can still claim his title WOO HOO!) - AND the auto feeder still continues to be used by Mannie, and Elsa still thinks it has her name on it, yet again.... so once again, as yesterday, I can safely say: Some things just never change. Normalcy in MannieLand.
How cool is that?
Have a great day everyone! I am still on DGS duty today. It will be a swim day and then wherever the road takes us. As always I hope to get him to a creek or river: he enjoys them so much. So off we will go. It looks like he weather will cooperate: 68, and sun!!! HOORAY! I know that I more than likely will not be able to visit condos while DGS is here - I hope to be able to in the evening. I will miss you guys, and your furkids. Think Blue, think Green kitties!
Hey everybody! What's up? Besides our BG's..... HEY! Tess had a great idea - she got it from Rusty's beans - they were watching the Olympic trails for Kayaks. AND, well.... Tess and I think we could do that! WHAT FUN! They gots spaces in them things where we can pack a picnic or BBQ and grill stuff, so let' do it! You guys in? Let me know - I am ready for anything! OH! and uhhhh.... nobody is allowed to roll the boat or nuthin' - OK? ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Here are some photos from DGS's and my adventure yesterday - the Snoqualmie River. It was a good time, for both of us. The river is so fun for him. He can wade in portions of it and like I said yesterday he has so much fun being just a little boy. we threw so many rocks and sticks.... I've also included the FaceBook links for anyone who wants to see all he photos and videos: Nicholas at the Snoqualmie River
(the good stuff - for everyone!), and WOO HOO - it's Furday! 6/28 in MannieLand
6/28 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3% (PS), FF Chicken and Beef Feast 3% (+1, +2, +3)
6/28 amps 328: 6th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 306 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.8 249 fed 3% LC
+9.5 212
6/28 pmps 233: 7th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 315 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+5 267
6/29 amps 298: 8th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 265 fed 3% LC
+3 fed 3% LC
+3.8 211 fed 3% LC
+7 202
6/29 pmps 91 : 9th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 11% MC :mrgreen:
+1 118 fed 11% MC
Yesterday was.... PINK and YELLOW stripe day! :? :roll: :roll: I would like to think that we got a blue in there, that 212 was awfully close. Mannie is still on a substantial reduced dose. Hmmmm... well we will hold this through Friday, see what he can do with it. I strongly suspect though that we will have to start going back up. I want to wait a few only becasue it take him a while to settle into dose changes, and he's only on the 7th cycle. well, we hall see what he decides to do. Hey Mannie - blues maybe today? That sure would be cool! Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! I am still on DGS duty today. It will be a swim day and then wherever the road takes us. As always I hope to get him to a creek or river: he enjoys them so much. So off we will go. It looks like he weather will cooperate: 68, and sun!!! HOORAY! I know that I more than likely will not be able to visit condos while DGS is here - I hope to be able to in the evening. I will miss you guys, and your furkids. Think Blue, think Green kitties!
Hey everybody! What's up? Besides our BG's..... HEY! Tess had a great idea - she got it from Rusty's beans - they were watching the Olympic trails for Kayaks. AND, well.... Tess and I think we could do that! WHAT FUN! They gots spaces in them things where we can pack a picnic or BBQ and grill stuff, so let' do it! You guys in? Let me know - I am ready for anything! OH! and uhhhh.... nobody is allowed to roll the boat or nuthin' - OK? ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Here are some photos from DGS's and my adventure yesterday - the Snoqualmie River. It was a good time, for both of us. The river is so fun for him. He can wade in portions of it and like I said yesterday he has so much fun being just a little boy. we threw so many rocks and sticks.... I've also included the FaceBook links for anyone who wants to see all he photos and videos: Nicholas at the Snoqualmie River