6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 PMPS/79 +3/78 +4/84 +5/66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Link to previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98719&p=1055486#p1055486


Wow what a beautiful cycle yesterday. It was so so so perfect. :-D *paws crossed* for more days like yesterday. Don’t want to say it too much – don’t want to jinx it! Since +2 was 61 and its still so early in the cycle I really wanted him to eat a little bit of LC. He has food on his plate for free feeding with the other cats – but sometimes I just gotta open a fresh can in front of him and put it on a plate right next to him to coax him to eat. I tried chicken and beef and he would not eat any. So I figured I would try once more with a can of seafood. Opened a can of salmon and shrimp and he ate it. :-D

Todays Numbers:
AMPS-108
Shot 2.5u @ 9:00am
+2-61
+3-50
+3.5-54
+4.25-62
+5-58
+6-68
+7.75-56
+8.75-72
+9.75-63
PMPS-79
Shot 2.5u @ 8:57pm
+1.5-77
+3-78
+4-84
+5-66
+7-94
+9.5-117


Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-79
Shot 2.5u @ 8:59am
+2-106
+3-88
+4.5-80
+5.5-75
+7-76
+8.5-86
+10.25-77
PMPS-99
Shot 2.5u @ 9:01pm
+2-111
+3-110
+4.25-84
+6-78
+8-89
+10-136
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 +2/61 +3/50

Keep on surfing there Jupe! If you drop below 50 again, your momma bean gets to do another reduction. We certainly don't want you too far down in the tall green grass. Keep it safe.
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 +2/61 +3/50

Hello Jamie!
Really beautiful cycles yesterday!!!
I hope Jupiter will continue.
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 +2/61 +3/50

Okay could these lower numbers still be because of the depot? Like still from the dose before the reduction? How long does the depot usually last?


I know I have probably asked this before but I just cant seem to remember
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 +2/61 +3/50 question

The depot can last 4-8 cycles, depending on size. It's say it's gone now and this is the current dose talking. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Great cycle for Jupiter today.
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 +2/61 +3/50 question

Thank you all for the visits.

I fed some lc after +3 then retested at +3.5 and hes at 54 now.

I gave him some more LC and he ate a whole bunch of it this time. will retest in 30 - 45 mins?
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 +2/61 +3/50 +5/58 +8.75/72 +10/63

awesome 2 days jamie. you are doing a fantastic job
give ol jupe a few scritches from me
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 PMPS/79

Thank you all for visiting. I am just so happy to see Jupiter having all these amazing numbers. Numbers under 60 make me pretty nervous, so I am testing a lot, and his ears are really sore. Other then that though, he is doing so great!!!!
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 PMPS/79

Lucky use to be so good about getting tested but now I have those days were he looks at me and does this little mew, his ears are sore to, this low numbers do get you worried but so glad no more Reds. Surf good Jup don't keep mom up all night.
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 PMPS/79

What a change to his SS! I agree with Wendy that his numbers are his current dose.

You've been doing a great job managing his numbers! Yay Jupe!
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 PMPS/79

Thanks!!!

Can anyone please give me your opinion on how often I should be testing when he is between 50 - 80? Just makes me nervous!
 
Re: 6/29 Jupiter AMPS/108 PMPS/79 +3/78 +4/84

Just depends on where he is in the cycle, what his patterns typically are, if he's going up or dropping, etc.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top