6/29 Gracie PMPS 50 +3 81 video

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/28 Recap:
AMPS: 72
+1: 83
+3: 62
+4: 65
+5.5: 65
+7: 59
+8: 85
+10: 116
PMPS: 149
+3: 225
+5: 245


Happy Caturday! Many big huge healing vines to Tashie, Zeus, Maggie, Pat's Shadow, and any others who need them. Welcome to all our new members!!

LBG and mama had some great extra cuddle time since I went btb this morning. And finally when I got up again, it was time for hide and seek and a good game of chase for the little one who looks like a tiny brown bear when she plays with her new toy (see below). Right now, I am surrounded by three kitter kats in the office. Her Principessa self is on her back letting the ceiling fan cool her tummy. Tobey is taking a bath and Gus is patiently waiting for his squids (subq fluids) which he seems to enjoy getting because he's always looking for one of us about this time.

Poor Tobey...he was fine last night at dinner but by about 10 pm, his herpes had flared again in his left eye and it was so swollen. He had it closed tightly and I had a devil of a time getting the antiviral drops in it. I can see a tiny ulcer. I had to give him bupe because I could tell it hurt. He's doing much better today. We really were hoping he'd outgrow the flare ups even though we know the virus is in his body 4-ever. :evil:

Here's the video of Gracie and Gus playing yesterday with Gracie's new toy (PINK as the Principessa likes). I didn't get the little pirouettes she does because I couldn't do the toy right to get her to do it AND hold the phone camera. But she's still adorable (I love her little snorts when she gets the toy) and look at that Gussie!!!! Not bad for an old guy with arthritis and CKD. Oh..and "someone" whose name I shall not mention (but he has a cat named "Bob" who is in remission and was on PZI ;-) ;-) :lol: :lol: :lol: ) got a sneak preview by stalking my youtube videos :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: GOTCHA, CARL !!! :razz: :razz: oops... :oops: :oops: :oops: :lol: :lol:

[youtube]CJTVxDy5fxg[/youtube]

Hope you get a smile out of them. Have a great day today. It's more VPI claims for our cats and Mom's dog to file. UGH.
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 video

LBG looks so cute in that video! I love how she sits back on her haunches and grabs at the toy. And it's so nice to see a guest appearance by gentleman Gus. Gracie's looking much prettier :mrgreen: :mrgreen: today than she was last night.

Healing vines to Tobes, it sounds pretty painful. Stay cool today.
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 video

Great numbers for little Gracie today, maybe time to slow it down and surf! Sorry to hear Tobey's eye has flared, sounds painful. Sending healing vines.
Aww.....what a cute video of LBG and Gus playing. It's so nice seeing Gus playing. Love those ears. :-D Good luck with the VPI forms. I have two here I need to process. Have a great evening, Marje.
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 video

Great video of the dancer and the gentleman cat! I needed a lift today, thank you Gentleman Gus and Greener Gracie. Sending vines to Tobey.
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 video

Ohhhh, that sweet little brown striped girl makes my heart smile :-D And Marje, it is so nice to see Gus 'in person'....I think I've seen only pics, and not often enough. Hint! :-D

Poor Tobes, I'm sorry his eye is flaring up. I know that hurts the mama, as well as the baby. :sad:
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 video

What a sweetie, but poor Tobey. I hope the flareup is short lived, So far Emma has had no repeat performance but stil working in the mouth thing.
Stay cool!
th_summer_28.gif
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 video

Oh, poor Tobey. Sending vines that this flare-up is short-lived. Glad he's feeling better today.

I love the video! (Massive understatement.)
Seeing Gussie in action is amazing! What a love.
And LBG is looking less 'shubby' these days! She's so cute ~ I love it when she casually walks away with the toy in her mouth. :lol:

got a sneak preview by stalking my youtube videos
Carl is so smart! Why didn't I think of that?? Going to add "Marje's YouTube Stalker" to my list of hobbies... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Looks like GracieGirl is surfing in the 60s ~ lovely! :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen:

I hope you guys are having a great day (and hopefully staying cool!)!
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 +10 45 vid

You all are so funny and make me smile!! Just what I need...another youtube stalker :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ok...as long as it is you, Josie!!!

Well...she "was" surfing in the 60s and usually comes up but oh no....I give her a little extra time and she goes down. Headdesk.
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 +10 45 vid

What can I say? On my youtube homepage, the vid I've accessed most often is Gus's squids vid, which I've linked a dozen people to. So I was on YouTube last night, read that Gus was soon to be starring in a new movie in Gracie's condo, and what do I see but that Marje had posted a video hours earlier..... I figured it had to be this one! And because Gus is the all-time CUTEST cat in the world, (sorry, Ms. G, but your stinkeye no longer scares me. ;-) ), I just had to see the world premier before anyone else did!

The LBG grunt noises are awesome! And Gus even made a little noise the time he got the toy in his mouth. :smile:

Love the vid, Marje!


And sending "feel better" vine to Tobes, who I hope will be coming to the big screen soon!
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 +10 45 vid

I love the video. That is so great Gus wanted to play too. I hope Tobey's eye is still doing better.
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 video

If you don't want bootlegs going viral before release... hold off on the upload?

Inspiring to see Gussie slinking around like the king of the jungle.

I like the fact he doesn't give up.

Even competing with the *pampered* Princess for hot PINK! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 +10 45 vid

Aaawwwwww...what a sweet, sweet video! Gorgeous numbers, too...well except that little dive into the 40s. I'm sure she has come up for you, like a good LBG. I hope sweet Tobey's eye is feeling better by now. Our Frankie has severely scarred eyes from herpes, but we have been so fortunate that she - for whatever reason (seriously anti-jinx) has not had a flare up since kittenhood.

Have a great evening, Marje!
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie AMPS 192 +3 101 +4 74 +5 64 +8 60 +10 45 vid

That was cute thought she was going to take off and run with it,mine are to lazy they jump up high to get it.
Marje have you used L-Lysine Foxy gets Herpes a lot and I give her 500ml, Taz gets it for his eyes with his suave. I give it for Lucky's stuffy nose it does help with them.I hope he feels better poor baby. :smile:
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie PMPS 50 video

Hi Marje. Nice PMPS for Gracie but I hope she doesn't plan on going any lower. I'm so sorry about Tobey's eye problem. I hope the bupe gives him some comfort while it clears up.

Great video of Gracie and Gus :smile: .

Sending healing vines to Tobey. Have a great night Marje.
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie PMPS 50 video

Just wanted to stop by and say hello! Loved the video of Gracie, what a doll! :-D Thanks again for the advice, looks like the 1.25u is giving me better numbers, even though the bean got things a little off track yesterday.... :?

Looks like I'll be moving over to TR tomorrow, time to get this show in front of more people! :-D
 
Re: 6/29 Gracie PMPS 50 video

AWWWWWWW, I love the video!!!! Of course, Gracie is absolutely adorable, but the scene stealer is definitely Gus!!! You go boy!!!! :-D :-D That is one heck of a GREEN pre-shot! WOWZERS! :mrgreen: Hope you guys have a wonderful evening, Marje!
 
Aww I hope Tobey's eye clears up soon. Poor guy.

I'm really tight on data usage this month (darn capped internet) so I'll have to watch this video later. Sounds like they had great fun playing with the toys though!
 
What a cute video. I have a couple of those scratchers (the curved one at the top left of the vid) for Zeus and Smokey, and it's funny, they both scratch on the top of the curve right on the edge, same spot that I can see your kitties like too. Funny.

Poor Tobey. Zeus has the herpes virus too, but knock on wood he hasn't had a flare up since right after I adopted him (he came home right at the start of a flareup). We had a terrible time with it, the vet had to sew his eye shut twice because of the ulcer. I hope that Tobey's ulcer heals quickly.

Hope you are having a good day.
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top