6/29: cedric curve day final update 6:11pm

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
Started his day at 6am eastern with his test and shot of Levemir 1.10 units. I made the choice to drop his a little bit from the 1.25 u because his numbers were creeping up. He was slowly coming down until yesterday. As I mentioned he might have killed or touched a bee/wasp earlier this week, as I found a dead one in my room. His paw, which he was licking profusely for a couple of hours earlier this week has always looked fine and he has always been walking normal. So I don't know what his deal is....

amps 248 6am then breakfast of about 3.5 oz of Friskies pate ocean whitefish
+2 329 taken about 7 minutes early, but WTH?
+4 286 then 1 1/2 tablespoons of Friskies (see above)
+6 236
+8 299 then 1 1/2 tablespoon of above
+10 279
pmps 295 3 oz of weruva cats in the kitchen funk in the trunk
 
Re: 6/29: cedric curve day amps 248; updated 2:10pm

with numbers like these he is going to need to go back to 1.25 tonight. So disappointed....
 
This curve day has been a big disappointment. I thought he was creeping up this week because I was giving him too much. I increased his pm dose today from 1.10 units to 1.25 units. Of course, since I am using 1/2 unit making syringes, it's not perfect. He's been a trooper - and I hope my pet sitter won't have an issue trying to get his dose correct while I am gone...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top