6/29 Biscuits'amps 250+2.5 126 +6 195 +10 398 R 0.5 pmps 427 R+1 355 R+2 391 +5 330

Did you shoot last night? SS entry is missing for units.

Not sure he is doing as well on 25 units this time, but he did 100 so will give him a bit of time to show what 25 can do.
 
Did you shoot last night? SS entry is missing for units.

Not sure he is doing as well on 25 units this time, but he did 100 so will give him a bit of time to show what 25 can do.
Oops.i did shoot. Been crazy here, family member in hospital. Things should be back to normal tomorrow.
I gave R-0.5 u tonight. 398, so close to red I thought he needs a little push. . Hopefully that doesn't drop him too much.
 
Sorry to hear about your family member. :bighug: At least Biscuits isn’t being a distraction right now.
 
Back
Top