Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-55-7-54-9-65-pmps-72-2-70-3-52-4-86.265153/
Sir Benny is off to a good start at +1 65. I gave him a reduced dose of 1.5u based on my conversation with Bhooma. Let's see where it goes!
Hope everyone is having a good day today!
Sir Benny is off to a good start at +1 65. I gave him a reduced dose of 1.5u based on my conversation with Bhooma. Let's see where it goes!
Hope everyone is having a good day today!