6-29-20 TYLER AMPS-185/205@+6/PMPS-136/143@+5.25

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-166-6-5-pmps-117-83-3-5.231584/#post-2590332

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
 
*12% off sitewide: Expires 7/2/20 at 9 a.m. ET.
Web orders only. One time use.
BZAH6SM8Q. Try this code when you check out look for the spot to enter it , it should be at the right hand lower corner it will say promo code

Uh ?????????
Me thinks Tyler's yellow today affected you too, lol.
 
Back
Top