tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73930
Yesterday: Roller coaster in the morning & a purple night sums it all. Rosy started in a yellow AMPS & gave me a green nadir which stopped my nagging of dosecrease. After the green, she marches out to play with Neko & Rupert again in the purple night! ohmygod_smile Now she know very well how to play around our protocol :idea: . A green nadir will settle her mumbean is what in her mind now?
@Melaine: My friend who's a volunteer at a self supported shelter will look for me whenever they recued turtleshell kitties because she knew that I'd take them in. Usually I'd take those considered real ugly ones which nobody want. But too bad I cannot afford to take in anymore. Refusing is so heartbreaking because these kitties will be surrendered to the SPCA for a final chance for adoption. :sad:
@Dale: Thanks for the linking!
@Barb& Checkers: My girls say thankyou for your compliment. Rosy love those roller coaster riding with Cherkers too! ohmygod_smile
Today: All is well inTortieland. Tiger having a better appy with the med he's taking (I think it's for reflex control), having soft poo which I will leave him to it for awhile.
AMPS 205 gave canned breakfast & 1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73930
Yesterday: Roller coaster in the morning & a purple night sums it all. Rosy started in a yellow AMPS & gave me a green nadir which stopped my nagging of dosecrease. After the green, she marches out to play with Neko & Rupert again in the purple night! ohmygod_smile Now she know very well how to play around our protocol :idea: . A green nadir will settle her mumbean is what in her mind now?
@Melaine: My friend who's a volunteer at a self supported shelter will look for me whenever they recued turtleshell kitties because she knew that I'd take them in. Usually I'd take those considered real ugly ones which nobody want. But too bad I cannot afford to take in anymore. Refusing is so heartbreaking because these kitties will be surrendered to the SPCA for a final chance for adoption. :sad:
@Dale: Thanks for the linking!
@Barb& Checkers: My girls say thankyou for your compliment. Rosy love those roller coaster riding with Cherkers too! ohmygod_smile
Today: All is well inTortieland. Tiger having a better appy with the med he's taking (I think it's for reflex control), having soft poo which I will leave him to it for awhile.
AMPS 205 gave canned breakfast & 1u