6/28RosyAmPS 205/5 149PMPS 356/3 355 Move forward shooting

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73930
Yesterday: Roller coaster in the morning & a purple night sums it all. Rosy started in a yellow AMPS & gave me a green nadir which stopped my nagging of dosecrease. After the green, she marches out to play with Neko & Rupert again in the purple night! ohmygod_smile Now she know very well how to play around our protocol :idea: . A green nadir will settle her mumbean is what in her mind now?

@Melaine: My friend who's a volunteer at a self supported shelter will look for me whenever they recued turtleshell kitties because she knew that I'd take them in. Usually I'd take those considered real ugly ones which nobody want. But too bad I cannot afford to take in anymore. Refusing is so heartbreaking because these kitties will be surrendered to the SPCA for a final chance for adoption. :sad:
@Dale: Thanks for the linking!
@Barb& Checkers: My girls say thankyou for your compliment. Rosy love those roller coaster riding with Cherkers too! ohmygod_smile

Today: All is well inTortieland. Tiger having a better appy with the med he's taking (I think it's for reflex control), having soft poo which I will leave him to it for awhile.
AMPS 205 gave canned breakfast & 1u
 
Re: 6/28 Rosy AmPS 205

Not a bad start to the day, Rosy. Maybe a nice slow slide to green today? Happy Fursday, Helen. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 6/28 Rosy AmPS 205

Loved the picture you posted earlier Helen. You really are in tortieland :-D Those kitters are so lucky to have your love and care.
 
Re: 6/28 Rosy AmPS 205

Anne & Zener said:
Not a bad start to the day, Rosy. Maybe a nice slow slide to green today? Happy Fursday, Helen. :-D
Liz

Thankyou Liz! Tell you something, Ann mentione about the doorbell scaring Zener. I dont have a doorbell at home. :lol:

tpr said:
Loved the picture you posted earlier Helen. You really are in tortieland :-D Those kitters are so lucky to have your love and care.

Thanks Tamara. I am lucky to have them too! They made me realise I canbe a caring & patient person! :lol: :lol:

AM+5 149 gave canned lunch.
 
Re: 6/28 Rosy AmPS 205/ 5 149

Had to go back and look at yesterday's picture - they are so beautiful!!!

Nice work from Rosy today - nice and steady so her mum doesn't worry too much :smile:
 
Re: 6/28 Rosy AmPS 205/ 5 149

Vyktors Mum said:
Had to go back and look at yesterday's picture - they are so beautiful!!!

Nice work from Rosy today - nice and steady so her mum doesn't worry too much :smile:

Thanks Serryn!

PMPS 356 gave steamed chicken & 1u

:?: I am thinking about pushing forward the shooting time for 3 hrs. My problem is because I have to match Rosy's feeding time with the rest of my 21, doing it by a 15min increment daily is near impossible. Since an early shot is considered a dose increase, is it possible say I skip one shot or do a BSC shot & do the 2nd shot 3 hrs early?
 
Re: 6/28 Rosy AmPS 205/ 5 149 PMPS 356 Push forward shoot t

no advice from me re shot time, but nice to see Rosy in those numbers again!! hoping Rupert will join her soon. Have a great day (or is it night there now? so confusing!!!)
 
Re: 6/28 Rosy AmPS 205/ 5 149 PMPS 356 Push forward shoot t

Pip & Rupert said:
no advice from me re shot time, but nice to see Rosy in those numbers again!! hoping Rupert will join her soon. Have a great day (or is it night there now? so confusing!!!)

Pip, y ohmygod_smile ou dont want Rupert to join Rosy in those purple zone!

PM+3 355 gave canned supper
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top