6/28 Trixie PMPS 108 +2 73 +4 68 - Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51

Typical of a cat to throw you a low number when you're running late and busy.
Good luck, hope Trixie surfs nice but safe numbers for you
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51 +2.5 52

She sure loves the 50s!

Lucky for her, I've got almost 2 more hours of pokies I can work in. May have to call hubby in after that, depending on what she decides to do.

Back to exercising...
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51 +2.5 52

Hi guys .. love the greens on trixie, glad to see she's loving green too .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51 +2.5 52 +3 56

Amy, don't you know by now that cats are mind readers? Everytime you need to go somewhere, your cat gives you other ideas. Trust me, I know. LOL

Beautiful #s today! I hope that she continues to surf for you today and forever. :)
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51 +2.5 52 +3 56

Surf Trixie! Surf!'

cat-surfing-thumb8456076.jpg
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51 +2.5 52 +3 56 +4 61

Trixie is the queen of hangin' ten!!! Awesome set of numbers!! :-D

Hope you have a great day, Amy!! :-D
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51 +2.5 52 +3 56 +4 61 PMPS 108

...and thus ends The Green Streak. I wasn't able to get home for her +8 snack, and the feeder is not yet recognized as a food source, so I wonder if that's why we have this lovely-but-not-green PMPS. Still quite pleased none-the-less!
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie AMPS 73 +2 51 +2.5 52 +3 56 +4 61 PMPS 108

wow wow wow....looks like Trixie is fishing for another dose reduction!! BEAUTIFUL SS!!
 
Re: 6/28 Trixie PMPS 108 +2 73

Thanks everyone! Looks like this evening's visit to the blue floor was brief...I was seriously holding my breath while the meter was counting down to that +2!
 
Could you guys take a look at Trix's SS and give me some feedback about her dose? She's doing soooo well that I don't want to mess this up. I know if she stays within a good range for a week, we could reduce. I don't want to reduce her too soon and risk screwing up this great run she's having, but I don't want to hold her at a dose too long, either, if that's not the right thing to do!

Does it look like we should attempt a reduction yet, or give her a few more days (unless, of course, she drops below 50)?

And, if we do reduce, should we go with a F.50U as opposed to a .50U?

Thanks for any thoughts!!!

Amy
 
trixie's looking very good! i think you could attempt a reduction. if it were me, i would skinny up the dose rather than taking her down a full 0.25 unit. her amps have been nice and green the last few days. you don't want to lose those...
 
I know...I'm really afraid of losing those green pre-shots. I was actually a bit bummed when I saw that 108 at PMPS today! I'd already gotten quite accustomed to the 70s...

I'll attempt a S.75U tomorrow morning...I feel more nailbite_smile nailbite_smile about reducing her than I used to when she would take a sudden dive!
 
TrixieCat said:
I'll attempt a S.75U tomorrow morning...I feel more nailbite_smile nailbite_smile about reducing her than I used to when she would take a sudden dive!
lololol! spoken like an experienced caregiver! most of us are much, much more nervous about reductions than we are about handling low numbers!
 
Thanks, Sienne! I'm loving the look of her SS, too. Hopefully it will stay that was after we ease her down a bit...

That's funny, Jill...good to know I'm not alone! When we started this whole thing, it was all about earning reductions. Now, as much as I want to reduce her, I'm afraid to - it took too much work and too many pairs of patience pants to reach this sea of green, and I'm so afraid that it will disappear! Hopefully just a teeny weeny reduction will work...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top