6/28 Shiloh ~ AMPS 85, +3 58, +4.25 60, +6 59, +7.75 71, +10 75, PMPS 76, +2 76, +3 73

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks Amy. Question: since we figured out yesterday that DH was likely giving her .25u while I was gone instead of .75u, should I change that on the SS?
 
I would change the ss to reflect what she was getting. Mr. Pancreas continues to heal. So exciting to see.
 
I'll come answer in your condo....
you can stall for hours.... you just have to adjust the time and shoot 12 hours from the new shot time.
Some can do that.... and some can't.
To adjust back to your desired time.... you can move the shot time 15 minutes earlier or later per cycle.... or one cycle a day by 30 minutes.....
so if you are hours off....it's better to give a bcs ( big chicken shot) of a lower amount so you don't drain the depot too much.
and newbies often just skip.

there is also a new technique of doing 18 hour timing.... usually when you have to disappear for most of a day.... but don't want your schedule
to get too off......
 
Dead roach again.
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    50.7 KB · Views: 40
Love when they expose their vulnerable under belly! Total trust! Good job Shiloh! Fred is sitting in the middle of my newspaper.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top