6/28 Polly AMPS 165, +2.75=148, +7=115, +11=138 PMPS 175, +2.3=155, +3.5=135, +4.5=107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap 6/28
214 AMPS
172 +3
135 +6
172 +10
201 PMPS
138 +3.5
96 +5.5
96 +7.5

Not such a good day in Pollywood. Oh, the girl is doing well. Maybe too well!

Will had an "episode" early dark hours of morning. Work clinic wouldn't take him even as an emergency. Local vets don't respond to pleas on Sundays. Two hour drive to St. George e-vet. Possible mini stroke. Or something spinal.

He's home. He's on pred. Will see his local vet on Friday per e-vet's instructions. He's a tad confused, very wobbly, but not in any apparent pain as he was this morning an hour or so before sunrise.

But the girl decided to drop a bit today. Didn't know how long I'd be gone so gave a spot o'hc as I left for the vet at +2.75; called a friend to give a spot of hc at +6 just to ensure Polly would stay safe. She did.

Now I'm sorta hoping we get a nice blue surf tonight. I am beat. And Will could do without the fuss a falling kitty entails. But we'll do what we have to do.

Vines and wishes to all....I hope to visit tomorrow morning.

Marilyn and Polly
 
(((Marilyn))) so scary on Will. :bighug::bighug: Massive vines coming your way. Why does it always have to be on a Sunday? :rolleyes:

Be good tonight Polly. Blue surfs are wonderful.
 
Auntie Marilyn :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Meows & Purrs for Will.

Yo Polly, Cuz Michael here.
Come surf with me, your Momma needs some rest and besides, you look very pretty in blue.:cat:
 
(((((((Marilyn))))))) (((((Will)))))) Oh my goodness, Poor Will, Poor you!! Tons and tons of vines for the both of you! With the night and day you had, I would have skipped the shot- you need to take care of yourself too! Prayers and hugs being sent and hopes that Polly gives you a break tonight!
 
OMG. :bighug::bighug::bighug: Prayers and vines for poor Will and you. Why these things happen on the weekend is beyond me. I can't believe the work clinic wouldn't take an emergency . Tons and tons of prayers and vines. Do you ha ve to wait all the way to Friday?

Polly be a good girl and surf blue please.
 
Paws crossed for sweet Will and hugs to you! Get with the program Polly and keep it safe, MamaBean needs some healing sleep!
 
So sorry to hear about poor Will, hope he is comfortable now that he has some meds. Typical that these dramas always occur on a Sunday. Sending lots of vines and prayers to you both, and Polly, you be a good girl and give your mamabean a break. Take care Marilyn:bighug:
 
Sending so many vines for Will and big hugs for you :bighug: I'm glad he's not in pain now but what a fright for you I hope whatever it was was a one off and that he recovers quickly :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
So sorry about Will. I hope he recovers soon. Poor little guy. I'm glad he not in any pain.
I hate it when the Vets near you won't take you in and you have to travel for 2 hrs. to get help. At least good news about Polly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top