6/28 Nikki AMPS 308; PMPS 108; +1 167; +3 381

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alexis & Nikki (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Well, I awoke with a start this AM and realized that not only did I sleep through (turn off?) my 1:50 am wake up call, I also turned off my 6:30 am wake up call and it was in fact, 7:45am. :shock: :o Oops. :oops: So, no mid-cycle AND a late shot. :YMSIGH:

Luckily, I am practiced in the art of getting out the door to work in 20 minutes or less from my pre-FD days and was on time to work. :-D

At any rate, the girls were hungry this morning but good and all is well in Nikki world. Her poos have gotten so good that I can't always tell them apart from Dee's. I want to throw a good poo party! :lol:

Hope everyone has a lovely Friday. Thanks to Deb and Marje for helping steer this newbie in a hopefully better direction!
 
Re: 6/28 Nikki AMPS 308

:lol: I can't tell you how giddy I get about poo now. I'm officially a little nuts! :-D :lol:

When I got Dee in February it was the first time I'd seen "normal" cat poo in years! :shock:
 
Re: 6/28 Nikki AMPS 308; PMPS 108

I sorta screwed up. Meant to keep our after early summer dismissal drinks to one or two and get home in time for our regular PMPS but was having fun (which has been in short supply lately) and stayed out too late. So not only was shot time delayed by an hour this morning, it was another 40 minutes late tonight. Then on top of it she throws a 108. ohmygod_smile :shock: I gave her 1u and will have to sober up a bit and keep an eye on her tonight. Have a feeling I missed a low this afternoon. :oops: Guessing we'll bounce tonight....
 
Re: 6/28 Nikki AMPS 308; PMPS 108; +1 167

I think you were long overdue for some fun. I try to tell people they need to take care of themselves too. That is what you were doing, a little mental health break.

There will be time to get your dosing schedule back on track. 30 minutes once a day, or 15 minutes twice a day. With that reduced shot tonight, it may allow you to get back on Nikki's regular dosing track tomorrow.
 
Re: 6/28 Nikki AMPS 308; PMPS 108; +1 167

If she's over 300 around 7am I may just shoot relatively on time tomorrow AM. I feel a little bad that I clearly missed a low, but it was nice to be out for a change. Expecting a bounce now though...

She definitely feels fine, she and Dee were running around like loons a little bit ago! :-D
 
Re: 6/28 Nikki AMPS 308; PMPS 108; +1 167

Ah yes, the kitty cat nighttime looniness. My gang usually don't' start until after they have had second supper, which is right about now.
 
Re: 6/28 Nikki AMPS 308; PMPS 108; +1 167

I swear, they sleep all day when I'm out at work and then show off all night when I'm home! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top