6/28 Leo AMPS: 113 +5: 88 +7: 59, +9: 72 PMPS: 72 +2: 67 +7.5: 77

Status
Not open for further replies.
So much for the blues... I hope it's ok to keep reducing when he gets into the greens. I'm probably breaking all the TR rules. :(
 
Lots of people do a modified TR or SLGS. Be proud of yourself for shooting anything. So far he’s doing well as you reduce. Some would say to get a +1 and +2 but I found a +1 useless.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top