Sonia & Leo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-27-leo-8-108-us-6-w-amps-103-us-5-7-w.197545/
It finally looks like we'll be able to hold a dose. Beautiful blues!
Warmest wishes to all kitties and Beans


It finally looks like we'll be able to hold a dose. Beautiful blues!
Warmest wishes to all kitties and Beans


