6/28 Kuro AMPS 209 +6 124 PMPS 151 +4 103 (AT3)

Kuro

Member
6/27

Kuro's very happy to have both of us (and consistent snack service) home again. Happy to see that her numbers are remaining pretty even with the newly reduced dose. Today's PMPS was exactly 10% below her last lowest, so I went ahead with the full 0.1U. We'll remain vigilant as usual for any evening lows. Figuring we'll run a curve on Sunday, although I know we shouldn't be making any dose adjustment decisions from it until we stick with this for several more days.
 
Back
Top