6/28: Foster "Sebastian Purrbox" AMPS 210, PMPS 157 :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

stefani&toonces

Member Since 2009
Check healt for an update. After a crazy weekend with high numbers and 10 or so hours duration, I bit the bullet and increased his dose to 2 units. This feels like a huge dose of lantus to me, all my other fosters have been low dose cats! LOL. But he is a BIG boy. The first cycle with 2 units went really well. He actually went up 80 pts by +2, and didn't drop much by +6.5, with the drop starting at +8.5.

Here are the numbers:

PS 210 2 u
+2 290
+6.5 273
+8.5 193
+12 118
+13.25 157 2 u

(getting brave, I'm home all day today)


The two days before his PS #s where 485, 496, 517, with his lowest nadir being a 93.

I am going to look for the link to a usable spreadsheet. The one I found last night wasn't easy to use. Want to plug in all the numbers.

Fingers crossed!
 
Hi Stefani. Just wanted to wish you good luck with the dose increase. Sebastian's numbers look pretty good so far.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top