What others have noted is good counsel -- it's very hard to see a pattern without more data. I can't tell if you work days or nights, not that it matters. Many of us work full time, are students, or both. You do the best you can to get whatever data you can. If the logistics of work make it such that you have to give a shot and then are out the door, try to get a +11 (i.e., test as soon as you wake up) and then your pre-shot test. If you are home before your next shot, test when you walk in the door. And get a few tests in before you go to sleep. Use weekends/days off to try to get a curve or fill in some of the gaps on your SS.
For the record, please do not skip a pre-shot test. There is no other way to know if it's safe to give a shot. Last night is a good example. You will get to the point where you can shoot a 92 but until you have more data, follow the instructions in the "Data Ready" sticky.
I'm not entirely clear what went on last night. Was 92 your +10? Or was it your PMPS and then you delayed? If the latter, please make a note of what you actually did and what you finally shot on your SS in the comments section. If the 92 was your +10 and your PMPS was 123, you would have been fine to shoot. You had a rising number and as long as you could get at least a +1 and a +2, had strips and high carb food in the house, you'd would have been fine to shoot.
What I would also suggest is that you join us and post more often. Looking at other members condos and reading what they do in the same situation really does help you to be more confident and have a better feel for how this all works. It is truly overwhelming in the beginning. If you get a pre-shot number below 150, post -- we'll help.
Just one other note. You shot a "token dose" at +15. If you are on a schedule, I don't know if I would have suggested you do this. Whatever time you give a shot, whether it's a full dose or what we refer to as a BCS ("big chicken sh*t") or token dose, that's when the clock starts. Your AMPS is now 12 hours from when you shot. If you refer to the dosing protocol sticky, a late shot is like a dose reduction, an early shot is like a dose increase. In some cases, if you have an inflexible schedule, skipping a shot is your only alternative.