6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +4.5/42 +5/43 +5.5/56 +6/74 +7/74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

5ps in place.

All is good in her world. She ate her breffis and now is taking care of cleaning herself from head to toe. :-D

Have a great Tuesday.
 
Re: 6/28 Enana AMPS 301 +1/313 +5.75/176 +10/80

OOOhhhh...she's breaking a bounce!! Busy night ahead for you!!

I wanted to thank you for scaring my darling little baby girl yesterday with that hilarious photo!! The threat worked and she came down last night. BIG HUGS to you! You don't know the extent of your magical powers :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121

I think she might have eaten some EVO kibble at +10 :oops: ...so this number might not be accurate.

Has anyone heard of a feeder that opens and closes with a microchip?
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +1/123 Video

Wanted to share this video.It made me laugh! :lol: :lol: :lol:

[youtube]EVwlMVYqMu4[/youtube]
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +1/123 +1.5/87 +2/59 +3/45 Video

I dont think I should reduce the dose again, as I think she ate some EVO kibble before PMPS. Advice?
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +1/123 +1.5/87 +2/59 +3/45 Video

i'd hold off making a decision about whether or not to take a reduction until you get through this cycle.
if you have to fight to keep the numbers up tonight, i'd definitely take a reduction.
if it's easy to bump her up and keep her up, you might be able to hang onto the dose a little longer.
just my thoughts...
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +2/59 +2.5/45 +3/48 +3.5/58 +4/57

Wow what a drop Enana! Nice way to keep your bean on her toes!
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +3/48 +3.5/58 +4/57 +4.5/42 +5/43

responding to your PM here...

I have had to fight to keep her up. Should I decrease the dose even though I decreased yesterday morning?

Do you think this is because I kept her on 1.75 for too long and the shed is full and overflowing?
no, i don't think this is because she was on 1.75u so long. yes, i would decrease the dose to 1.5 units. yesterday's reduction was only a shave. evidently, enana was ready for a quarter unit reduction. she let us know tonight. :-D
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +3/48 +3.5/58 +4/57 +4.5/42 +5/43

great_5.gif
. I'll shoot 1.5 :-D Thanks Jill!
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +3.5/58 +4/57 +4.5/42 +5/43 +5.5/56

good! 50s aren't a bad place to surf (if you've stopped the drop), but it would be nicer to bump her up a little more before bed.
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +3.5/58 +4/57 +4.5/42 +5/43 +5.5/56

I'll stay up as long as I can (Dont have anything to do tomorrow :-D ). I read you have an early day tomorrow. Thanks for all your help Jill :-D
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +3.5/58 +4/57 +4.5/42 +5/43 +5.5/56

how are you doing? i have to sign off for the night, but want to make sure you're comfortable with what's going on before i do.
 
Re: 6/28 Enana PMPS 121 +4/57 +4.5/42 +5/43 +5.5/56 +6/74

natalia you're like a pro at this! :lol: do you have a picture for the occasion? ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top