6/28 Elvis AMPS 90 PMPS 194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda & Elvis

Member Since 2018
So no shot for her this morning.

Does catnip affect bg? I put some out for her, and tested her while she was sitting on a towel sprinkled with catnip. It makes her calm.
 
Last edited:
So last night Elvis was 230, got 1 unit & was at 90 in the morning. Without a shot today she's at 194 - do i give her anything?
Reading through the SLGL stickies, I'm tempted to give her tiny amount to see if she stays low - ish till morning
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top