6/28 Dumdum AMPS~395 +5.5~388

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 395
+5.5 388
PMPS 461
+4 260
+6 200

yesterday condo

Dumdum's nadir still didn't show some good numbers today morning, so I'm thinking of that if his nadirs still don't come with some low blues at night, I would like to increase the dose from 1u to 1.25u.
Is that dose increase would be fine?
Thanks for replying. :smile:

I'm wondering that the hot temperature encourage those BG numbers, cause I feel like my blood is burning at 37℃. :twisted:
 
Re: 6/28 Dumdum AMPS~395 +5.5~388 need dose advice

I see. Thank you Sienne! :-D
Dumdum's bounce has improve to be cleared in one day before, but looks like the juice is going traveling somewhere now.
I would wait see how his numbers tonight, I think the night's curve will tell me the answer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top