akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 395
+5.5 388
PMPS 461
+4 260
+6 200
yesterday condo
Dumdum's nadir still didn't show some good numbers today morning, so I'm thinking of that if his nadirs still don't come with some low blues at night, I would like to increase the dose from 1u to 1.25u.
Is that dose increase would be fine?
Thanks for replying. :smile:
I'm wondering that the hot temperature encourage those BG numbers, cause I feel like my blood is burning at 37℃. :twisted:
+5.5 388
PMPS 461
+4 260
+6 200
yesterday condo
Dumdum's nadir still didn't show some good numbers today morning, so I'm thinking of that if his nadirs still don't come with some low blues at night, I would like to increase the dose from 1u to 1.25u.
Is that dose increase would be fine?
Thanks for replying. :smile:
I'm wondering that the hot temperature encourage those BG numbers, cause I feel like my blood is burning at 37℃. :twisted: