Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
6/28. Do Daa. AMPS 270, +4 160, +7.5 75, +8.5 66, PMPS 195
Blues and Greens for Do Daa today.
We changed our SLGS method a little, now it's 3x under 70 because three points on a graph starts to show a definitive direction better than just two points. He hit a 66 on 6/21 and a 66 6/28. One more under 70 and we'll reduce. He seem to really like this dose, we'd like to keep him here as long as we can before changing the dose again. His average nadir from 6/15 thru 6/26 was 109.
SS Updated.
6/28. Do Daa. AMPS 270, +4 160, +7.5 75, +8.5 66, PMPS 195
Blues and Greens for Do Daa today.
We changed our SLGS method a little, now it's 3x under 70 because three points on a graph starts to show a definitive direction better than just two points. He hit a 66 on 6/21 and a 66 6/28. One more under 70 and we'll reduce. He seem to really like this dose, we'd like to keep him here as long as we can before changing the dose again. His average nadir from 6/15 thru 6/26 was 109.