6/28 Claudio AMPS 216 PMPS 241

...so frustrating I can't even post her numbers. :banghead:

I feel ya.
Kinda like I'm embarrassed. Especially with others posting decent numbers.
Up, down, up, down. Not like I'm forcing him up. I have no control on how high he bounces. Feels like I'm failing him.
But the numbers are what they they are. Sigh.......
 
I feel ya.
Kinda like I'm embarrassed. Especially with others posting decent numbers.
Up, down, up, down. Not like I'm forcing him up. I have no control on how high he bounces. Feels like I'm failing him.
But the numbers are what they they are. Sigh.......
Yeah, Kinda feel like that too. I have to come to terms with her higher numbers after all those lowered doses and accept that her body is just not ready. I have no idea why she's going up, but I guess that what happens sometimes. Maybe it's time to get some bloodwork...senior blood panel as it was suggested, or her teeth checked. I will just have to suck it up and deal with it each day and not worry about tomorrow. :bighug:
 
Back
Top