6/28 charlie pmps 218 +4 127

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/28 charlie pmps 218 +2 144

Woo Hoo!! Look at that BLUE!!

How nice to see some blue in Charlie's spreadsheet!

I'd get a +4 and see where he's at. You're totally right that this could be a very active cycle but he still has a little ways to drop before he gets close to 50. If he starts to act like he's really hungry, that's a good tip that it's time to test again! China always wants to eat when her numbers get too low

Here's hoping that Charlie's liver doesn't notice the blues and doesn't start a bounce too!
 
Re: 6/28 charlie pmps 218 +2 144

He will be getting 1.5 oz @+3 and test. Yes it nice.
I really was not expecting to see him react to the dose increase this fast.
 
Re: 6/28 charlie pmps 218 +3 99

It's totally possible that if you'd held the 2.5 a couple more cycles that he would have shown some better numbers too. Some cats take a few more cycles than 6 (but you were still right to go ahead and go up today)

But now that you're seeing blues and greens, you'll definitely want to hold the dose for 8-10 cycles unless he drops below 50 and earns a reduction back to 2.5

Hopefully the snack will slow him down a little!
 
That's better!

I think you'd be safe to wait until +6 now and see what you get at that point.

Hope you get some sleep tonight! I'm having to check out for now so I can get some sleep and hopefully feel better soon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top