Jane & Boo (GA)
Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-171-pmps-194-4-182-7-199-9-131-10-96.160280/
Too low to shoot. Waiting 20 minutes to see if she's going to come up. This is after a .25 increase at yesterday's PM dose. Do I need to wait for a particular number before feeding and shooting?
Too low to shoot. Waiting 20 minutes to see if she's going to come up. This is after a .25 increase at yesterday's PM dose. Do I need to wait for a particular number before feeding and shooting?
