6/28/2017 Lily AMPS 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Karen & Lily

Member Since 2015
Hello everyone in Lantus land!
Well since Lily's #s didn't budge much 3 hours after last night's dinner, I gave her some Temptations treats just in case I didn't wake up to check her during the overnight, for fear of her going too low. I did check her again at PM +6 and she was at 101. By the looks of her AMPS this morning, I might have given her too many treats. :banghead:
She is starting to come back down this afternoon. We will get through this.
Prayers & vines to all who need them!
 
Lucky Lily on the Temptations! It's so nice to see her going the other direction in dose. :)
Her bean likes the lower dose too. I've been going thru a vial in about 10 days. :eek:
I know Temptations aren't the best choice but it was getting late at night and I was tired and didn't feel like opening up a can of hc food. And the other civvies loved having treats too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top