6/28/14-Zack PMPS 70, + 2 77, +6 86

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/28/14-Zack AMPS 76,+2.5 62,

yes it is, isn't it!? :mrgreen:

Have you looked at the pics on the New to the Group sticky and figured out how to measure 0.1u? It's a challenge, but i'm sure you'll get it!

congrats on the dose reduction. Mr. Greenie is, of course, very pleased with Zack. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/28/14-Zack AMPS 76,+2.5 62,+6.5 69, +10 65, PMPS 70

Review of the pictoral doses revealed that Paul has been shooting less than we have been reporting.
It appears that he has been dosing Zack with .1 u Lantus for the reported .25 u doses. ohmygod_smile
We were scheduled to reduce to .1 U this evening. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Paul is reducing the shot from the amount we were calling .25 (which you show as .1) for the PM shot.

While I am reporting .1 U, I am not sure that the dose is really that much.

My eyes are not reliable.

Holly

:oops:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top