6/27 Tidus AMPS 214 +5/209 PMPS 225 +2/216 +7/159

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/27 Tidus AMPS 214 Dose Increase at PM shot?

You'll probably hate me for saying this, but I hope so. Tidus' numbers are not "bad" by any means. He's just being stubborn.
 
Re: 6/27 Tidus AMPS 214 Dose Increase at PM shot?

I would/could never "hate" you Sienne! but boy is he being stubborn!!! I will increase tonight unless some unexpected number pops up today
 
I need to start giving Tidus B12 injections as well as Bactaquin. Is anyone familiar with either and when to give in regards to him getting insulin?

Also...his pudding poo is back and the smell is horrendous! The whole apartment stinks and it's even getting into the hallway-which my neighbors are having to Lysol. This can be a big problem. I changed the litter to the worlds best and it's flushable, so that should help. I scoop constantly so the smell is not because it's sitting there. The smell is INSTANT and doesn't go away! Any suggestions??? or what can be causing it?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top