6/27 Tess AMPS~257 PMPS~339 +2~334 +4~299

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
I'm working on the recap, but it will take a while. :roll: We have a bouncy kitty this morning. And Deb she is still wearing the zippy pants, bouncing and zipping at the same time. Strange sight! :lol:

You guys know perfectly well that Tess was runner up to Mannie in the last diving championship. I thought she had retires though. ;-) BBL
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257

Morning Ann & Tess...a little rest for the ears today perhaps? Yellow are a good resting spot...hope you have a wonderful day! :razz:
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257

Mannie has trained her well. :lol: ahhhh theses retirees - they just can't give it up. Mannie keeps mumbling something about masters competition... :shock:

have a good restful morning, which I hope included a little btb.
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257

10/26 Condo
10/26 RECAP:
  • • AMPS~211, fed .65oz. 1%, .50u
    • +1 fed .65oz. 1% raw
    • +2:30~86 fed .65oz. 12%
    • +3~71 fed .65oz. 8%
    • +4~103 finished off previous meals
    • +4:30~87
    • +5~98 fed .50oz. 9% had to go out again
    • +7~125
    • +9~155 fed .25oz. 1%
    • PMPS ~ 147, fed .85oz. 3% .50u
    • +1:30~64 fed .30oz. 9%
    • +2~41 fed .25oz. 15%
    • +2:30~41 fed .25oz. 18%
    • +3~52 fed .25oz. 12%
    • +3:30~48 fed .25oz. 15%
    • +4~49 fed .25oz. 15%
    • + 4:30~53 fed .25oz. 9%
    • + 5~45 fed .25oz. 15%
    • + 5:30~54 fed .25oz. 9%
    • + 6~64
    • + 7~67
    • +9~124 fed .25oz. 3%
    • AMPS~257, fed .65oz. 1% raw, .50u
    • +1~340 fed .65oz. 0%
Good Morning LL! Totally expected this, Tess had a lot of gravy last night! And yesterday I was worried about the reduction not holding. ohmygod_smile , Time to make coffee as there will be no BTB, but it's nearly time for +1 breffis and then there is that little thing of the newsletter due yesterday that I didn't finish last night. It's really windy today, so I'll have to water too. I need John already!!

WCR All 5 Ps and a good appetite in spite of all she ate yesterday. I was informed by her highness that HER breffis is late and forget about that smelly stuff you keep drinking. Yesterday I decided to take another chance and bought EVO and she is eating it!!! Calm down Ann, it's the second time that is usually the problem.
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340

wow .. that was a lot of testing last night ... tess, how about just a smooth decline today, nothing crazy, just enough to come down off the pink floor without causing to much of a bounce tomorrow! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340

my gracious - that was one heck of alot of testing last night - no doubt explains that 340 @ +1. no worries though - she will clear this soon - she usually does.

Good luck with the EVO - I went to try and find some of that yesterday - 3 stores, and a no go. One would not think it would be that hard... I hope she continues to like it. I tried some merrick on Mannie last night - my lord - you would have thought it was the best thing he had ever tasted.

have a good morning!
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340 +3~374

She seems to be content here for a while, but I know she will be back down. Tess is eating a third breffis of EVO 95%. :-D I think it's a texture thing, even softer than the Wellness, but at 0% carbs I love it. I didn't add water this time and it didn't mash down to the bowl so badly. Michelle, I think I've only seen it at smaller shops not the big chain stores.

I have got to get to work or I'll be dumped as the editor. Hmmm :idea:, I have been trying to get out of this for a couple of years.
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340 +3~374

i'm worn out just READING the recap...i don't know where you get your stamina...

celi
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340 +3~374

What a busy night you had! Way to hold that reduction, Tess! Those pinks will let you finish your newsletter and maybe catch a nap. You'll probably need your rest for Tess's adventures tonight. :mrgreen:
 
U

It would be hard to know who gets the testaholic award....you, Michelle, or me :lol: :lol: Glad you have a break today!! I know you miss John!

Gracie loves the Evo 95% beef and the chicken and I'm glad as our choices are limited on what's out there for less than 3% that is high quality and she'll eat. I've got some requests for nut. info into several companies...will share with everyone when I get it back.

BTW, the other company that told me that their "as fed" values are same as guaranteed analysis was Nature's Variety. I questioned them several times on it and eventually talked to the vet. I plugged their "as fed" values into Janet's calculator and came up with 3% for each of them.
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340 +3~374

Oh wow Ann...I'm exhausted just reading your condo! :lol: You are amazing! Hope you can get a nap in today at some point.
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340 +3~374 +8:30~446

:YMSIGH: My new Mantra... End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...End the Bounce...........

Got to go to class so gave her treat early.
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340 +3~374 +8:30~446

Oh my goodness Tess -what the heck are you doing up there in the reds?!? Get down from there right now, young lady!

Emma loves the purple EVO can, which I think is chicken and turkey, but not the 0% carb one. But she doesn't like the orange can at all, which is 0%. She liked it the first time, and I was so excited I ordered a bunch of it. Now I have to sneak it in here and there, mixed with some FF salmon or something really smelly to get her to eat it. Such a picky girl!
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 +1~340 +3~374 +8:30~446

I cannot remember the last time I saw red on a Tess condo.... wow. :sad: OK little miss - enough messin' around, and back to the greens this instant. well, fret not Ann, she will come back to earth. soon I hope. and Tess - NO DIVING!

uh tess??? TESS??? where'd you go????? What are you doing wayyyyyyyy up there? I am on my way - ready to save you. so yeah watch for me, cuz it's gotta be a quick trip. me bean said it was OK, as long as I didn't stay there.... you ready??? , the roadster equipped with anti red shields is on its way -- hurry! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 PMPS~339

Mannie, I'm on my way down. You got a parachute? -- Tess

Over 100 points since +8:30. UH OH!
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 PMPS~339

Mission accomplished !! Tess has been rescued! And now -- back to the grillin' ~~ Mannie ~~ uh Tess? a 'chute? Hey girl i got everything! one 'chute coming up... so slow down, OK...

I guess she forgot to read the about about no diving. Maybe she'll take it nice and easy.... Mannie swears he hasn't been giving any diving lessons, though his bungees are missing, again.
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 PMPS~339

Ann...I'm so glad to see she came down....that was not a good number for her nor was it very Tess-like!! How do you handle her dose...I mean, she's coming down into healing areas but she's got some big bounces so do you just stick with the current dose and hope she flattens out as she has before? ((Tess))
 
Re: 6/27 Tess AMPS~257 PMPS~339 +2~334

As long as Tess isn't going up I'm OK with it.

Marjorie, Yes I hold the dose, this is just a bounce. A big one but a bounce. Really all I can do at this point is food manipulation. Low Lc when she is high, and something to slow her if she starts dropping fast.
 
What a slow wwwwwwwwwww descend for Tess. Take advantage!! Sleep while you can. Looks like Mannie has found a blue board and will stay there for a while. Phew! have a great evening Ann. I bet you wake up to a great amps. Tess - don't make a fibber out of me now, OK?
 
The parachute is working! I'm slowing down. wow, look at everybody down there. -- Tess

coming down slowly, this is good. Can I go to bed now?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top