Brandi & Taco
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-26-taco-amps-106-pmps-201-doing-great-today.231504/
So this AM was the 10th cycle on Taco's current dose. We have seen WAY more green than we ever have on this dose so I am not sure how to proceed and what I should do. Do we continue to hold this dose for right now? I know to hold at least 8 cycles with BLUE numbers but I'm not sure about GREEN.
Thanks!!
So this AM was the 10th cycle on Taco's current dose. We have seen WAY more green than we ever have on this dose so I am not sure how to proceed and what I should do. Do we continue to hold this dose for right now? I know to hold at least 8 cycles with BLUE numbers but I'm not sure about GREEN.
Thanks!!
