Simon'sMommy Member Since 2013 Jun 27, 2013 #1 Not the best morning number we have ever seen, but we are sticking with 2.5 units because it still brings him down in the high greens, low blues at nadir. The dose reduction stands.
Not the best morning number we have ever seen, but we are sticking with 2.5 units because it still brings him down in the high greens, low blues at nadir. The dose reduction stands.
terriy Member Since 2011 Jun 27, 2013 #2 That is a little high for Simon. I hope that he is :mrgreen: soon! Have a wonderful day!!
Simon'sMommy Member Since 2013 Jun 27, 2013 #3 AMPS 369 +6 109 If he was at 2.75, not sure if he would be way low or not. I think the dose reduction is working well until the pre shots and then boingo confused_cat
AMPS 369 +6 109 If he was at 2.75, not sure if he would be way low or not. I think the dose reduction is working well until the pre shots and then boingo confused_cat
Rob & Harley (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 27, 2013 #5 Very nice cycle today, it looks like he likes the dose decrease.