6/27 Simon AMPS 369

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
Not the best morning number we have ever seen, but we are sticking with 2.5 units because it still brings him down in the high greens, low blues at nadir. The dose reduction stands.
 
That is a little high for Simon. I hope that he is :mrgreen: soon!
Have a wonderful day!!
 
AMPS 369
+6 109

If he was at 2.75, not sure if he would be way low or not. I think the dose reduction is working well until the pre shots and then boingo confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top