Tara and Scully
Member Since 2014
Last night's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120876
Scully is repeating yesterday's action with a high AMPS of 375. Bouncy girl! I'm going to shoot through the bounce and give 1 unit this morning, then reduce to .75 unit for tonight's dose. Also for the second morning in a row, she woke us up about a half hour before her test/feed/shoot routine by spitting up two small spots of clear, foamy spit. This has become a regular occurance a few times a week over the past month. I thought it was because she was hungry, but there's usually still food in her bowl from overnight. The incidence always occurs in the early morning hours, she always spits up two spots and they are always clear/foamy spit. Weird. Her appetite has also decreased a bit over the last week. She still eats when presented with her food, but does not eat as much. She used to eat almost a full can or at least 3/4 can at shot time, but recently she barely eats about half. She is still eating throughout the day though. Perhaps the recent lower numbers have contributed to the drop in her appetite?
I'm off work for the next 3 days (yay!), so I will finally be able to get some mid-cycle checks during the day. Hope everyone has a great day! Healing vines to all kitties in need!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=120876
Scully is repeating yesterday's action with a high AMPS of 375. Bouncy girl! I'm going to shoot through the bounce and give 1 unit this morning, then reduce to .75 unit for tonight's dose. Also for the second morning in a row, she woke us up about a half hour before her test/feed/shoot routine by spitting up two small spots of clear, foamy spit. This has become a regular occurance a few times a week over the past month. I thought it was because she was hungry, but there's usually still food in her bowl from overnight. The incidence always occurs in the early morning hours, she always spits up two spots and they are always clear/foamy spit. Weird. Her appetite has also decreased a bit over the last week. She still eats when presented with her food, but does not eat as much. She used to eat almost a full can or at least 3/4 can at shot time, but recently she barely eats about half. She is still eating throughout the day though. Perhaps the recent lower numbers have contributed to the drop in her appetite?
I'm off work for the next 3 days (yay!), so I will finally be able to get some mid-cycle checks during the day. Hope everyone has a great day! Healing vines to all kitties in need!