Yesterday:
AMPS 298
+2 298
PMPS 298
C'monnnn Friday so I can do this increase. :roll:
Question:
I am uneasy holding a dose too long like I did this week. Because I am gone all day, is it safe to rely on a +2? If the +2 does come up lower than PS, leaving food and being gone around 7 hours is safe? I'm just concerned that he will eat the food and there won't be any left if he drops.
Sometimes I am able to get home to do a +5 or +6, but that's no guarantee.
Thoughts?
Safe surfs and happy Fursday :mrgreen:
AMPS 298
+2 298
PMPS 298
C'monnnn Friday so I can do this increase. :roll:
Question:
I am uneasy holding a dose too long like I did this week. Because I am gone all day, is it safe to rely on a +2? If the +2 does come up lower than PS, leaving food and being gone around 7 hours is safe? I'm just concerned that he will eat the food and there won't be any left if he drops.
Sometimes I am able to get home to do a +5 or +6, but that's no guarantee.
Thoughts?
Safe surfs and happy Fursday :mrgreen: