6/27 Oberon AMPS 334 (0.5 R), +4 334, +8 328, +10 357, PMPS 352 (0.5 R), +4 289

Still no action... this will be cycle 6 since his last green, and cycle 5 since the furshot. If there's no action tonight I'm very tempted to compress the schedule just a little and increase his dose in the morning instead of waiting until evening.
 
Did a ketone spot check, since I hadn't for quite a long time. 0.5, so still well within the safe zone, but if he stays in these high numbers for longer I'll check more frequently just in case.
 
Back
Top