Yesterday yellow and green day followed by a partial fur shot blue slide up.
6/26 Recap:
AMPS 89 :mrgreen: +3 234 +8 90 :mrgreen:
PMPS 75 :mrgreen: +3 147 +9 155
This time last year I would have been thrilled with a 155 last night, but how times have changed - finally! :roll: I did get a faint whiff of Lev after last night's shot (and a wet nose
) and the higher +9 than +3 confirmed it. On the positive side of things, I had a hard time finding Neko for that test. I checked her beds, out in the solarium, under the spare bed (where she had gone to sleep), and no cat. Turns out I was looking at the wrong level - she was sleeping on a chair.
She hasn't jumped up on a chair for ages. I was so happy to see her there. I'm hoping her acupuncture/laser treatment is starting to show some effects.
We had really loud rain last night for a short while - hence Neko under the bed. It did ease off for our row, and now it's just drizzling but she's under the bed again.
OT: I'm thinking of entering a regatta here in mid-July (Canadian Master's Champs). I very seldom get a chance to participate in races because of Neko, but this one is just 20 minutes away so I'll be able to do some back and forth. Tomorrow we'll meet as a group and figure out races. I might have to either lower Neko's dose temporarily or do the 18 hour thing - I'll try to make it work.
Neko's looking forward to all the OTJ parties. Congrats to Anne and Pixie! I hear the sound of sushi blade sharpening under the bed. :lol:
6/26 Recap:
AMPS 89 :mrgreen: +3 234 +8 90 :mrgreen:
PMPS 75 :mrgreen: +3 147 +9 155
This time last year I would have been thrilled with a 155 last night, but how times have changed - finally! :roll: I did get a faint whiff of Lev after last night's shot (and a wet nose
We had really loud rain last night for a short while - hence Neko under the bed. It did ease off for our row, and now it's just drizzling but she's under the bed again.
OT: I'm thinking of entering a regatta here in mid-July (Canadian Master's Champs). I very seldom get a chance to participate in races because of Neko, but this one is just 20 minutes away so I'll be able to do some back and forth. Tomorrow we'll meet as a group and figure out races. I might have to either lower Neko's dose temporarily or do the 18 hour thing - I'll try to make it work.
Neko's looking forward to all the OTJ parties. Congrats to Anne and Pixie! I hear the sound of sushi blade sharpening under the bed. :lol: