Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
(
for everyone: share my passion! :lol: :lol: ), and Happy Wednesday!
I want to sincerely thank all of you that have continued to offer your support, good thoughts, and positive energy for me and Mannie. You guys have all been great. I can't say thank you enough!
6/26 in MannieLand
6/26 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken and Tuna Feast 8%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%
6/26 amps 201: 2nd cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 8% LC
+1 270 fed 8% LC
+2 199 fed 8% LC
+3 fed 8% LC
+4.2 129 fed 8% LC
+5.2 135
+7 149
+11 257
6/26 pmps 286: 3rd cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 235 fed 3% LC
+3 223 fed 3% LC
+4.5 178 fed 3% LC
+6.5 fed 3% LC
6/27 amps 239: 4th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 191 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+3.2 157
+3.8 175
+7.5 224
Yesterday was.... interesting! I had reduced the dose the night before when Mannie was having appy issues. At that time I had no clue if he would continue to eat and what he'd do with a pmps of 74, what would I do if he really dived ad wouldn't eat? So we upped the carbs that night to a really high HC and shot a reduced dose. There was shed action that night, with some carry over maybe to the AMPS number. Mannie is never very predictable, and when looking at that amps yesterday of 201 I wondered where he would head. so.... with more uncertainty on the line I held the reduced dose. So So interesting that he made a 123 by +4, and seems to have surfed there for a while. WOW: maybe we have a new dose.... time will tell.... In the meantime - things are good. Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in Mannieland.
It is so cool to see Mannie hungry again, ad wanting his dinner,and breffis. Yesterday he came and got me for both.
It was too bad that his internal clock was a bit off, and he had to wait on both. I was even witness to his world famous from days gone by FUDS dance around his fuds bowl, WOOT! Back and forth circle circle circle Back and forth figure eight figure eight figure eight Back and forth: and then repeat. :lol: :lol: :lol:
I so need a video. It was a good day for Mannie yesterday.We had rain most of the day, so true to form he spent alot of it napping, mostly on the nanners. He was happy and content - can't ask for more than that! This morning we had a great test, shoot and clean plate club (the president founder and CEO can still claim his title - it was close!) - AND the auto feeder still continues to be used by Mannie, and Elsa still thinks it has her name on it, yet again.... so once again I can safely say: Some things just never change. Normalcy in MannieLand. 
Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty (YAY!!!) through Friday. It will be a swim day and then wherever the road takes us. As always I hope to get him to a creek or river. he enjoys the so much. So off we will go. It looks like he weather will cooperate. HOORAY! I know that I more than likely will not be able to visit condos while DGS is here - I hope to be able to in the evening. I will miss you guys, and your furkids. Think Blue, think Green kitties!
I will let you know as soon as I hear anything from the vet....
Hey everybody! It's me! Mannie! well.... duh..... I feel so good today. so...... let's celebrate and go to the beach and have a cookout, bonfire and s'mores and everything! We can surf the waves and bury each other in the sand. WOO HOO! I got lots of micro-brews for everyone! You guys in? ~ Mannie
(
for everyone: share my passion! :lol: :lol: ), and Happy Wednesday! I want to sincerely thank all of you that have continued to offer your support, good thoughts, and positive energy for me and Mannie. You guys have all been great. I can't say thank you enough!
6/26 in MannieLand
6/26 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: FF Chicken and Tuna Feast 8%, PM CYCLE: Merrick Surf and Turf 3%
6/26 amps 201: 2nd cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 8% LC
+1 270 fed 8% LC
+2 199 fed 8% LC
+3 fed 8% LC
+4.2 129 fed 8% LC
+5.2 135
+7 149
+11 257
6/26 pmps 286: 3rd cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 3% LC
+1 fed 3% LC
+2 235 fed 3% LC
+3 223 fed 3% LC
+4.5 178 fed 3% LC
+6.5 fed 3% LC
6/27 amps 239: 4th cycle on this dose (2.00), fed 5% LC
+1 fed 5% LC
+2 191 fed 5% LC
+3 fed 5% LC
+3.2 157
+3.8 175
+7.5 224
Yesterday was.... interesting! I had reduced the dose the night before when Mannie was having appy issues. At that time I had no clue if he would continue to eat and what he'd do with a pmps of 74, what would I do if he really dived ad wouldn't eat? So we upped the carbs that night to a really high HC and shot a reduced dose. There was shed action that night, with some carry over maybe to the AMPS number. Mannie is never very predictable, and when looking at that amps yesterday of 201 I wondered where he would head. so.... with more uncertainty on the line I held the reduced dose. So So interesting that he made a 123 by +4, and seems to have surfed there for a while. WOW: maybe we have a new dose.... time will tell.... In the meantime - things are good. Lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon
All is well in Mannieland.
Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty (YAY!!!) through Friday. It will be a swim day and then wherever the road takes us. As always I hope to get him to a creek or river. he enjoys the so much. So off we will go. It looks like he weather will cooperate. HOORAY! I know that I more than likely will not be able to visit condos while DGS is here - I hope to be able to in the evening. I will miss you guys, and your furkids. Think Blue, think Green kitties!
Hey everybody! It's me! Mannie! well.... duh..... I feel so good today. so...... let's celebrate and go to the beach and have a cookout, bonfire and s'mores and everything! We can surf the waves and bury each other in the sand. WOO HOO! I got lots of micro-brews for everyone! You guys in? ~ Mannie