For_Luna Member Since 2019 Jun 27, 2019 #1 Yesterday So last night was fun. The wife and I got maybe two hours of sleep, but we kept Luna safe and got a reduction. In hindsight, I wouldn't have waited so long and would have got a +6 to catch her before she got to 43 AMPS 214 today. Shooting reduced dose of 1.0u
Yesterday So last night was fun. The wife and I got maybe two hours of sleep, but we kept Luna safe and got a reduction. In hindsight, I wouldn't have waited so long and would have got a +6 to catch her before she got to 43 AMPS 214 today. Shooting reduced dose of 1.0u
AmandaE Member Since 2019 Jun 27, 2019 #2 Wow! Luna really worked for that reduction! Good job keeping her safe Be good today Luna, let Dan get some rest Have a great day Dan, congrats on the reducie
Wow! Luna really worked for that reduction! Good job keeping her safe Be good today Luna, let Dan get some rest Have a great day Dan, congrats on the reducie
Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Member Since 2018 Jun 27, 2019 #3 What a night! You did a great job! Hope your little Luna likes her reducie! Have a beautiful day!
Krystina & Nelli Member Since 2018 Jun 27, 2019 #4 Luna, I see you peeking around there Did you have fun last night? Mommy and daddy are suppose to be up all night too, right? Good surf into that reduction- whew, thank you mommy and daddy for hangin’ with me
Luna, I see you peeking around there Did you have fun last night? Mommy and daddy are suppose to be up all night too, right? Good surf into that reduction- whew, thank you mommy and daddy for hangin’ with me
Tracey&Jones (GA) Member Since 2016 Jun 27, 2019 #5 Congrats on the reduction. Hope she clears this bounce quickly and gets back to work.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jun 27, 2019 #6 Congrats on the reducie. I hope Luna slides down and surfs today.