6/27 Lucian +6/132,+8/212.+9.75/145 PMPS 214, +6/49

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/27 Lucian AM 54

Morning My dear. WOW. I'm sure you will figure out what's wrong - you are such a good mama bean. Wish I could help so I'll send support vines your way instead.

Jo
 
Re: 6/27 Lucian AM 54,+1/101,+2/132 SHOT

I shot a reduced dose, back to 1.75, in hopes of him not getting too out of whack.

His schedule is already messed up, will have to start moving his shot time back tonight.

I'd keep it where it is, but I'd never get a 'before bed' check. I dunno, I am so at a loss here. :sad:
 
Re: 6/27 Lucian AM/+12/ 54,+13/101,+14/132 SHOT +2.182

I think I have numbers straightened out to make sense on the SS.
 
Re: 6/27 Lucian AM/+12/ 54,+13/101,+14/132 SHOT +2.182,+4/19

Think I'll take this time to run to the store.
 
Re: 6/27 Lucian +14/132 SHOT +2.182,+4/198,+6/132

6 stops and still forgot to go to the bank. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 6/27 Lucian +2.182,+4/198,+6/132,+8/212.+9.75/145

Never seen such screwy numbers, but I'm told he's fine. :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top