6/27 Jenks AMPS 305 +7 270 PMPS 333 +7.5 252

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/27 Jenks AMPS 305

I think Jenks does not like blue numbers. I won't be surprised if you will need to increase the dose again but let's give him a few more cycles to see what he does.
 
Re: 6/27 Jenks AMPS 305 +7 270 PMPS 333

PMPS gives us the ugliest number of the day. He's clearly having a negative reaction to last night's blue PMPS, or some unknown number before or after it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top