6/27 Govie amps 312/+8.5 103/ pmps 109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Have you given any thought to lowering the dose to 0.25U? I think that may help even her out a bit and allow you to give two shots a day versus having to skip.
 
Have you given any thought to lowering the dose to 0.25U? I think that may help even her out a bit and allow you to give two shots a day versus having to skip.
Yes I definitely did try that before and short of having calipers which I didn't even delve into what that means yet, I was unable to get an even dose and was messing up more than doing good so I went back to the point five
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top